Bower Ponds Outdoor Stage Schedule

 Thursday July 25, 7pm MACBETH

Friday July 26, 7pm MACBETH

Saturday July 27, 7pm MACBETH

Sunday July 28 (New to Canada Day!), 1pm The Comedy Double Bill! COMEDY OF ERRORS & A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM, 7pm MACBETH

 

Tuesday July 30, 7pm THE TEMPEST

Wednesday July 31 (LGBTQ2S+ Night!), 7pm THE TEMPEST

Thursday August 1, 7pm MACBETH

Friday August 2, 7pm THE TEMPEST

Saturday August 3, 1pm THE TEMPEST, 7pm MACBETH

Sunday August 4, (Family Day!), 1pm The Comedy Double Bill! COMEDY OF ERRORS & A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM, 7pm THE TEMPEST

 

Tuesday August 6, 7pm The Comedy Double Bill! COMEDY OF ERRORS & A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM - with special guests the Edmonton Magpie Morris Dancers!

Wednesday August 7, 7pm MACBETH

Thursday August 8, THE TEMPEST

Friday August 9, 7pm THE TEMPEST

Saturday August 10, (Treaty 6 & 7 Day!), 1pm The Comedy Double Bill! COMEDY OF ERRORS & A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM, 7pm MACBETH

Sunday August 11, 1pm THE TEMPEST

 

Stay in touch on social media:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Prime Stock Theatre Co Society