Our Team

Prime Stock Theatre Co. Society is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who work collaboratively with an Artistic Director to develop programming, and to contract professionals and emerging artists within the region to fulfill all departments on our productions.


2022-2023 Board of Directors:

Artistic Director - Richard Beaune

General Manager - Kimberly Beaune

President - Lori Lane
Vice President - Vacant
Secretary - Stephan Weninger 
Treasurer - Danae Brousson 
Member at Large -  Nigel Lane
Member at Large - Dustin Lawrence

**Artistic Director Emeritus - Thomas Usher

Print | Sitemap
© Prime Stock Theatre Co Society